Contact

Yale University Phone and Email Directory

Directions to YSN

General Information

Catherine Wagner, Receptionist
203-785-2389 | catherine.wagner@yale.edu

Offices of Admissions and Student Affairs

Saveena Dhall, Associate Dean of Student Affairs
203-737-2258 | saveena.dhall@yale.edu

Andre Massiah, Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
203-785-5854 | andre.massiah@yale.edu

Sandra Esposito, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-1793 | sandra.esposito@yale.edu

Fredericka Grant, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-1790 | fredericka.grant@yale.edu

Suselle Goubourn, Administrative Assistant
203-737-2257 | suselle.goubourn@yale.edu

Office of the Dean

Ann Kurth, Dean
203-785-2393 | ann.kurth@yale.edu

Joogyung Hyun, Senior Executive Assistant
203-785-7992 | joogyung.hyun@yale.edu

Giovanna Lindquist, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-785-2393 | giovanna.lindquist@yale.edu

Office of the Executive Deputy Dean

Holly Kennedy, Executive Deputy Dean & Helen Varney Professor of Midwifery
203-737-1302 | holly.kennedy@yale.edu

Jennifer Stewart, Administrative Assistant
jennifer.stewart@yale.edu

YSN Library

Janene Batten, Reference Librarian for Yale School of Nursing
203-737-2964 | janene.batten@yale.edu

Office of Business, Administration, and Finance

Christopher Farmer, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
203-737-2575 | christopher.farmer@yale.edu

Nona D’Onofrio, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
203-785-2398 | nona.donofrio@yale.edu

Dylesha Blackmon, Assistant Administrator
203-785-2336 | dylesha.blackmon@yale.edu

Nicole Edwards, Faculty Affairs Administration
203-737-1319 | nicole.edwards@yale.edu

Mary Grund, Financial Assistant
203-737-1604 | mary.grund@yale.edu

Melissa Nixon, Office Assistant
203-785-2398 | melissa.nixon@yale.edu

Office of Advancement

Steve Varley, Associate Dean for Advancement
203-785-7920 | steve.varley@yale.edu

Caitlin Gasiorski, Associate Director for Alumnae/i Relations and Development
203-737-2137 | caitlin.sweeney@yale.edu

Catherine Wagner, Receptionist
203-785-2389 | catherine.wagner@yale.edu

Office of Research

Lois Sadler, Research Lead
203-737-2561 | lois.sadler@yale.edu

Sarah Zaino, Assistant Director for Research Activities
203-737-2371 | sarah.zaino@yale.edu

Frances Hackerman, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2420 | frances.hackerman@yale.edu

Office of Global Affairs

Nancy Reynolds, Interim Associate Dean
203-737-2313 | nancy.reynolds@yale.edu

Patricia Ryan-Krause, Assistant Director
203-737-2553 | patricia.ryan-krause@yale.edu

Mary Ann Fuentes Marshak, Senior Administrative Assistant 
203-785-5797 |  maryann.fuentesmarshak@yale.edu

Division of Primary Care

Martha Swartz, Division Chair
203-737-5432 | martha.swartz@yale.edu

Nancy DeMatteo, Senior Administrative Assistant II
203-737-6570 | nancy.dematteo@yale.edu

Jeanetsey Prates, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2194 | jeanetsey.prates@yale.edu

Robin Scribner, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-785-7270 | robin.scribner@yale.edu

Sandra Fischer-Storck, Clinical Site Coordinator
203-737-2235 | sandra.fischer@yale.edu

Division of Acute Care/Health System

Tish Knobf, Division Chair
203-737-2357 | tish.knobf@yale.edu

Shannon Romanos, Senior Administrative Assistant II 
203-737-6598 | shannon.romanos@yale.edu

Linda Caruso, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-1497 | linda.caruso@yale.edu

Latisha Fuller-Sharpe, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2652 | latisha.fuller-sharpe@yale.edu

Tracy Chidsey, Clinical Support Program Manager
203-785-5414 | tracy.chidsey@yale.edu

Clinical Support Unit

Ami Marshall, Faculty Clinical Coordinator
203-737-6541 | ami.marshall@yale.edu

Tracy Chidsey, Program Manager
203-785-5414 | tracy.chidsey@yale.edu

Sandra Fischer-Storck, Clinical Site Coordinator
203-737-2235 | sandra.fischer@yale.edu

Katherine Gaynor, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2232 | katherine.gaynor@yale.edu

Ann Thompson, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-5700 | ann.thompson@yale.edu

Doctoral Programs

Robin Whittemore, Director of the PhD Program
203-737-2351 | robin.whittemore@yale.edu

Judith Kunisch, Co-Director of the DNP Program
203-737-2545 | judith.kunisch@yale.edu

Ruth McCorkle, Co-Director of the DNP Program
203-737-4137 | ruth.mccorkle@yale.edu

Linda Caruso, Senior Administrative Assistant (DNP)
203-737-1497 | linda.caruso@yale.edu

Frances Hackerman, Senior Administrative Assistant (PhD)
203-737-2420 | frances.hackerman@yale.edu