Offices & Departments

Yale University Phone and Email Directory

General Information

Student Services Assistant 
203-737-2257 

Office of Student Life and Belonging

For Student Life Inquiries

Saveena Dhall, Associate Dean of Student Life and Belonging
203-737-2258 | saveena.dhall@yale.edu

Triana Lyde, Student Service Coordinator
203-737-3832 | triana.lyde@yale.edu

Office of Enrollment Management

For Registrar Inquiries 

Becky Linsky, Registrarial Associate
ysn.registrar@yale.edu

For Admissions Inquiries 

Office of Admissions 
ysnadmissions@yale.edu

For Financial Inquiries 

Wesley E Revangil, Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
203-737-3868 | ysnfinancialaid@yale.edu

Fredericka Grant, Senior Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid
203-737-1790 | ysnfinancialaid@yale.edu

Office of the Dean

Ann Kurth, Dean
203-785-2393 | ann.kurth@yale.edu

Michelle Koss, Senior Executive Assistant
203-785-5522 | michelle.koss@yale.edu

Office of the Executive Deputy Dean

Carmen Portillo, Executive Deputy Dean
203-785-5475 | carmen.portillo@yale.edu

Kristin Flower, Director of Academic Operations
203-737-3875 | kristin.flower@yale.edu

Michelle Koss, Senior Executive Assistant
203-785-5522 | michelle.koss@yale.edu

Olivia Buckholz, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2341 | olivia.buckholz@yale.edu

YSN Library

Janene Batten, Reference Librarian for Yale School of Nursing
203-785-2396 | janene.batten@yale.edu

Office of Business, Administration, and Finance

Marcia Thomas, Associate Dean for Strategic Operations
203-737-2575 | marcia.thomas@yale.edu

Dylesha Maybank, Assistant Administrator 
203-785-2336 | dylesha.maybank@yale.edu

Lori Rasile, Director of Finance
203-785-5077 | lori.rasile@yale.edu

Mary Grund, Manager, Facilities and Administration
203-737-1604 | mary.grund@yale.edu

Catherine Wagner, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-785-2398 | catherine.wagner@yale.edu

Caitlin Blacksmith, Institutional Research Analyst 
203-737-2593 | caitlin.blacksmith@yale.edu

Jeff Goddu, IT Manager 
203- 432-4409 | jeffrey.goddu@yale.edu

Office of Communications

Niamh Emerson, Director of Communications
203-737-2521 | niamh.emerson@yale.edu

Lauren Langford, Assistant Director of Communications
203-737-2137 | lauren.langford@yale.edu

Rochelle Goodwin, Communications Manager
203-737-6761 | rochelle.goodwin@yale.edu

Office of Development & Alumni Affairs

Gail McCulloch, Associate Dean for Development & Alumni Affairs
203-785-7920 | gail.mcculloch@yale.edu

Julia Pafford, Development Coordinator
203-737-2313 | julia.pafford@yale.edu

Office of Research

Jenna DesJardins, Director
203-737-2371 | jenna.desjardins@yale.edu

Sangchoon Jeon, Research Scientist
203-785-6280 | sangchoon.jeon@yale.edu

Lorena Fonte, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2420 | lorena.fonte@yale.edu

Office of Global Health & Equity

LaRon Nelson, Associate Dean for Global Health & Equity
203-737-5797 | laron.nelson@yale.edu

Maurice Nelson, MEd, CDE, Director, Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
203-737-6594 | maurice.nelson@yale.edu

Heather Reynolds, Student Equity Coordinator
203-737-2370 | heather.reynolds@yale.edu

Sohani Sirdeshmukh, Program Manager , Office of Global Affairs and Planetary Health
203-737-2193 | sohani.sirdeshmukh@yale.edu

Mary Ann Fuentes Marshak, Senior Administrative Assistant 
203-785-5797 |  maryann.fuentesmarshak@yale.edu

Eddie Quiles, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-785-7270 | eddie.quiles@yale.edu

Division of Primary Care

Martha Swartz, Division Chair
203-737-5432 | martha.swartz@yale.edu

Jeanetsey Prates, Senior Administrative Assistant 
203-737-2194 | jeanetsey.prates@yale.edu

Division of Acute Care/Health System

Tish Knobf, Division Chair
203-737-2357 | tish.knobf@yale.edu

Christine Kendzierski, Senior Administrative Assistant II 
203-737-6598 |christine.kendzierski@yale.edu

Linda Caruso, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-1497 | linda.caruso@yale.edu

Clinical Support Unit

Tracy Chidsey, Director
203-785-5414 | tracy.chidsey@yale.edu

Sandra Fischer-Storck, Clinical Site Coordinator
203-737-2235 | sandra.fischer@yale.edu

Leigh Clemens, Clinical Site Coordinator
203-737-7473 | leigh.clemens@yale.edu

Melissa Nixon, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-5700 | melissa.nixon@yale.edu

Dilan Eroglu, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-3929 | dilan.eroglu@yale.edu

Mary Nusdeo, Senior Administrative Assistant
203-737-2232 | mary.nusdeo@yale.edu

Doctoral Programs

Tish Knobf, PhD Program Co-Chair
203-737-2357 | tish.knobf@yale.edu

Lois Sadler, PhD Program Co-Chair
203-737-2561 | lois.sadler@yale.edu

Joan Kearney, DNP Program Director
203-737-1791 | joan.kearney@yale.edu

Lorena Fonte, Registrar (PhD)
203-737-7240 | lorena.fonte@yale.edu